District Administrative Staff

Lynn Krominga - Executive Director

Corinne Kelly - Executive Assistant

Kim Washa - Finance and Payroll Coordinator

John Thomas - Technology Specialist

Jennifer Njagi - District Nurse

Alexander Learning Academy

Andy Dimick - Coordinator

Shannon Flegel - Coordinator

Mandi Tweet - Administrative Assistant


Lauren Whiteford - Coordinator

Debbie O'Meara - Administrative Assistant


Lynn Krominga - Executive Director, STEP Program Administrator

Paula Tesch - Administrative Assistant

District-Wide Staff

Jacque Ims - School Psychologist

Robin Riley - Occupational Therapist and Assistive Technology Consultant

Jamie Moyer - Behavior Interventionist

Diane Dehnert - Speech/Language Pathologist