School Board

The Cannon Valley Special Education School Board is made up of one School Board member from each member district. The Executive Director of the Cooperative and one Superintendent from the member districts are ex officio members of the Board.

School Board meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 4:30. Meetings are held at the Cannon Valley Special Education Cooperative District Center - 2800 First Avenue NW, Faribault, MN 55021.

School Board Agendas and Minutes

Agendas and Minutes are located on Board Book. Please click here to access the website.

*Please note that agendas and minutes prior to the June 2017 meeting are currently being uploaded into Board Book. You may request copies from Cori Kelly, Executive Assistant,

School Board Members

Jolane Mohs

Board Chair

Owatonna Public Schools

Yvette Marthaler

Board Vice-Chair

Faribault Public Schools

Rob Hardy


Northfield Public Schools

Jennifer Jones


Medford Public Schools

School Board Policies

Restrictive Procedures

Restrictive Procedures Training Schedule